How Are We Doing?

If you need any more reason to come to Land Rover Sacramento, just take a look at all the great experiences that our previous customers have had. They counted on us in their time of automotive need, and time and time again, we delivered.

If you have already been to Land Rover Sacramento, then you should write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We would love to read it because we take all of our feedback to heart.

Customer Lobby
83 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
George F., South Lake Tahoe, CA 03 Jul 2018
My relationship with Niello Land Rover began in 2004.  I had leased a Freelander from Hubacher and had a child on the way.  The Freelander certainly won't thrilling, so I opted to get a new 2004 Disco II from Niello.  Their pricing for the last of the generation was exemplary.  I loved the v...ehicle and brought my son home from the hospital in it.  At 88,000 miles, it was traded in for an LR3.  Lost that one in a divorce, and bought yet another LR3.  That Rover was the best!  Tough, easy on the wallet for service costs, and of course, I got to visit with the friendly service team.  To be fair, I have not purchased a Rover since Tata took over, but wow, the dealership made me feel like family when I was there.  My son is now old enough to pine over a Discovery Sport.  Maybe I'll be back at Niello Land Rover sooner than expected! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Dasha I., Lincoln, CA 29 Jun 2018
My husband and I just recently purchased a car at Land Rover Rocklin. One of the best experiences I have ever had! Huge thank you to Kevin Morrill who was able to lower my interest rate even after closing our deal. Also thank you Josh for your help as well!!! I will be coming back in the near future.... Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Joe C., Cottonwood, CA 11 May 2018
Took the rover sport in for a fuel issue. They fixed the problem and had great customer service! Brad made everything happen smoothly great experience.
5 rate
Yelp
Richard W., Rocklin, CA 11 Apr 2018
We took our Range Rover in for maintenance (oil change and brakes) and the staff was very friendly and efficient.Our loaner vehicle was ready when we got there and the service rep was also ready so it literally only took minutes to drop off our car and leave in a loaner.I did try to get a coffee but... the machine spilled all over the floor... I felt bad .... Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Sam S., Southwest Portland, Portland, OR 21 Mar 2018
If you are in the market for a used car or new Niello Land Rover is the place! We purchased a 2015 Cayenne Diesel from Dianne & Richard (sales manager), the treatment during the purchase process was like none other. They both exceeded our expectations from, the honesty, to the value of the vehic...le, and transparency of the transaction that is not common in the "car business". Both Dianne & Richard are the ones the car dealerships need more of! We highly appreciate all that was done. Go visit Niello Land Rover if you are in the market for a vehicle you will not be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kyle O., Roseville, CA 20 Mar 2018
When I had my DII, my RRC and finally my 2006 Range Rover these guys were great.  I usually fixed my LR's myself, and the parts ; service department was always helpful and willing to give advice.  Thanks guys!
4 rate
Yelp
Hollie D., Jackson, CA 06 Feb 2018
Buying A new car is always a nightmare for me. Brian with Niello Land Rover in Rocklin was great! He was honest and did not try and over-embellish hoping that he would sell me a car. He also took the time to drive an hour and a half to my home for my husband to sign the paperwork. If you're in t...he market for a Land Rover go see Brian! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jorge G., Yucca Valley, CA 14 Jan 2018
This was a great experience. I felt no rush no fuss. People are calm, friendly and gave me the best car buying experience I have ever had.
5 rate
Yelp
Taffy W., Rocklin, CA 22 Oct 2017
Working with Kevin Morrill over the weekend to find the right car for my family was the most pleasurable car buying experience I've ever had.  Kevin is knowledgeable, direct, efficient, and genuine.  His goal is to help as much as he can and he made the signing process quick/painless.  Also, ...his sales associate, Brian, was very helpful too.  The tutorial Brian gave me before I drove away was thorough and informative. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Diane B., Roseville, CA 09 Oct 2017
I just purchased my second Range Rover from Land Rover Rocklin.  Pete Atwal is an amazing salesperson....he's the guy to go see.  No pressure, informative, and easy to work with.  The Finance Manager, Kevin, is hilarious and made the paperwork process easy.  Brad in service has been amazing.... I highly recommend Land Rover Rocklin. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.