How Are We Doing?

If you need any more reason to come to Land Rover Sacramento, just take a look at all the great experiences that our previous customers have had. They counted on us in their time of automotive need, and time and time again, we delivered.

If you have already been to Land Rover Sacramento, then you should write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We would love to read it because we take all of our feedback to heart.

Customer Lobby
84 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Esteban H., Lodi, CA 24 Apr 2016
Went to check out SUV's at the Rocklin Land Rover a week ago and the sales professional who helped us was Robbie Tapia. He made sure he explained all the different models with us and the different options of each model. Although we did not make our decision that day, he was very professional and ver...y patient with us. Rocklin Land Rover is very lucky to have a special employee like Robbie Tapia and when I decide to buy, I will make sure I contact him. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Cindy T., Lodi, CA 12 Apr 2016
Thank you Tonya Stroup! I had to drop off my Evoque for an appt on a Monday, I work an hour away from Sacramento I was worried about keeping someone past their  work  schedule. Or getting there and the dealership  would be closed.Tonya was SO SO SO nice and treated  me like a friend. I truly app...reciated  the welcome after the horrible day I had :)Thank you for being so kind and funny.  I'll always come there for my vehicle Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Tim E., San Mateo, CA 29 Mar 2016
Although I didn't purchase my vehicle here, I would have been happy to because of the excellent customer service over the phone and email that I received from Greg Soares, who I would highly recommend as a straightforward, honest, and nice representative for Land Rover. If I'm ever in the market aga...in, I will definitely think of Greg at Land Rover Rocklin! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mike A., Stockton, CA 20 Feb 2016
Had a great experience dealing with Neil. Will be doing business with him from now on. All the staff there were very friendly and answered all our questions
5 rate
Yelp
Terri R., Fairfield, CA 16 Feb 2016
We recently purchased a certified 2012 Range Rover Evoque and needed some accessories.  I some how, happened upon them.  Their customer service has been "Top Notch", I've placed two orders, with James. He's been a pleasure to deal with.  We have found a gem, I only wish we didn't lived closer to ...have both of our Range Rovers serviced at this location. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Tom M., Napa, CA 16 Feb 2016
I just bought a used car from these folks and had a very good experience. We discussed the car and deal over the phone and agreed on a price. We rented a car to pick up the new car since we are some distance from the dealership. John took me all the way to the airport rental car agency to drop off t...he car since it was on the only one open on Sunday while Scott worked on the paperwork. The car was as described, detailed and filled with gas. The paperwork was efficient, salesmen fun to be with and all went very well. Highly recommended by someone who has owned more than 30 cars and feels doing deals is sport. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Elizabeth C., Sacramento, CA 09 Feb 2016
I have bought many cars in my years and as a single woman, has not been the most pleasant experience.  This time, totally different.  This group is amazing and very helpful, respectful, punctual and all things that make a business a five star!  I will never purchase a vehicle from any other compa...ny.  Honestly, from the sales person Greg to the financing person all the way to the top.....no stress and did not even have to go into *itch mode. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Tami T., Roseville, CA 08 Jan 2016
We stand beside and highly recommend Zack Mongston at the Fulton Land Rover location for your luxury ride purchase. All of the staff greeted us and made us feel like family. Thank you for making buying a vehicle a pleasure!
5 rate
Yelp
Walter S., Palo Alto, CA 07 Jan 2016
It was wonderful working with Zach Mongston in the sales department of Jaguar Sacramento.  I interacted with several sales associates at almost every Jaguar dealership in the Bay Area and Zach is hands down my favorite person.  He is friendly and straightforward.  Unfortunately, I ended up buying... from another dealership because another one had the exact car I wanted.  If I had a choice though, I absolutely would have purchased from Zach.In a totally unrelated aside about my ill-preconceived notions, from our phone conversations, I thought Zach would look like James Corden, but it turns out he looks completely different and has amazing dimples.  Here's a video of the dreamy-looking dude: youtube.com/watch?v=tv4K… Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Existential P., Sacramento, CA 05 Nov 2015
From the point of test driving to the purchase of my LR 4, what an extraordinary experience!Addendum: I would not at all recommend the service department. I was in for some warranty work recently on my 2012 LR4. They contact me and tell me the mechanic says I need rear break pads because they were a...t 2mm. I told them I'd take it to Stewart's for the work. I wasted my time and money because Stewart was honest with me and said the pads were at 4mm and that I had 10,000 miles left. I contacted Brad via text about this. Neither he nor anyone else has called me to deal with this. I'm pissed off for being lied to! I expect to be refunded from Rocklin Land Rover the money I paid Stewart's for the labor of lifting and looking at my car! I don't appreciate being sold a bill of goods! Thank goodness Stewart is honest because Niello Land Rover of Rocklin isn't. Don't take your Land Rover here!Addendum part two: Matt, the service manager called me yesterday and apologized. He personally brought me a loaner Land Rover Sport and picked my car up. He had a look and saw Stewart was correct and his mechanic was wrong. Matt has offered to gas up my car and clean it. The next time I need breaks he has offered to replace them free of charge. In addition, they are paying my entire bill from Stewarts. This is how problems get resolved and management works for the customer. Oh, and it turns out the reason Brad did not respond yesterday to my texts is that he was out for the day. Thank you, Matt and Brad, and Land Rover Rocklin, for making things right! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.