How Are We Doing?

If you need any more reason to come to Land Rover Sacramento, just take a look at all the great experiences that our previous customers have had. They counted on us in their time of automotive need, and time and time again, we delivered.

If you have already been to Land Rover Sacramento, then you should write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We would love to read it because we take all of our feedback to heart.

Customer Lobby
84 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Pat K., Rowland Heights, CA 30 Oct 2015
Parts Review:When I wanted to get a set of Roof Rails for my new Discovery Sport, my local dealers would not price match anyone.So when I found Niello LR had the lowest price online, I had to check if that was true.Sure enough, talking to their parts manager - the price was correct - $200 less than ...anyone else!Plus, while the other local dealers did not have it in stock and would take a week to order it (make 2 trips - once to place the special order and pay then return again to pickup). Niello LR has the part instock so it went out the next day, UPS tracking # provided, and had it in 2 days!So I ordered a set of rails and the shipping was so low - lower than I expected!They actually call you and offer shipping options so don't believe the website approx shipping cost - it comes out lower because of the options they give you!If you want the best LR parts / accessories instock and at a great price - contact their Parts Dept! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Megan C., Sacramento, CA 16 Oct 2015
This dealership really is amazing. I want to preface this review by saying my original experience with them was very disappointing. I wont go into details, because at this point they are obsolete. Daniel and Zach went "above and beyond" to be sure i was happy. They spent so much time with me after i... was unhappy with my initial lease of a 2015 Discover Sport HSE. They found me that car i thought i had originally bought in a matter of a day. Daniel is so impressive and professional. Zach is literally one of the nicest and most enthusiastic people i have ever met. He went through every detail of the car, made me laugh, taught me so much and was just an absolute joy to work with. I would definitely recommend Zach if you are looking to purchase a Land Rover. Thank you, Land Rover Sacramento, for righting the wrongs, and treating me so well. You guys are amazing! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Dustin L., San Jose, CA 03 Aug 2015
Our service technician, Mustafa was very friendly and professional. He was on time and very informative about the issue with my air conditioner. Filled the freon, and offered to clean the cool for free. Great service! Thanks.
5 rate
Yelp
Sushruth Reddy G., San Jose, CA 30 Jul 2015
No one can match the expertise, professionalism and knowledge Zach has when it comes to Range rover. I Purchased the Range Rover Evoque on 26th July,15 which apparently is a typical Sunday.   I researched for more than a month on the Range rovers in every possible aspect. But to have all of them ex...perienced in a single test drive is very rare.  The track for test drive is amazing. But to optimize the experience you definitely need a person with zeal to be the best sales person. Gina , teddy and co. made the paperwork effortless considering the fact that I'm an international working on a temporary visa. I got a very fair deal for the vehicle. They even delivered the car to my door which saved me a really long round trip.   I'll definitely recommend Niello to my friends and family. Importantly, landrover dealers in Bay area are really hopeless and arrogant despite not knowing anything about the rovers and hence they loose potential customers. Zach and co are very friendly that you would definitely cut a deal with them even if you are slightly uncertain. All they want is happy faces as they display them in a tablet and they will do anything for that. With a good and happy buying experience  you always feel secure about your car maintenance which you can get with Niello. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Torrey O., Roseville, CA 28 Jul 2015
I've been a customer of the Niello Family of dealerships for over 15 years,  and more specifically a Land Rover Sacramento customer for 10 of those years. I keep going back to them not only for the great deals on cars but the best financing and service you can get period.I recently purchased a new ...2015 Range Rover Supercharged, and I had not only the best car buying experience you could have, but my family and I were treated so well. From the General Manger Adam Van Coops who went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of by his staff. To the best salesperson I've dealt with in a long time Zach Mongston. He made the whole thing come together not only with his British accent (perfect for buying a British auto) to him singing to my two boys when they became ancy and wanted to leave. He went above and beyond in making sure we were all comfortable and relaxed throughout the entire purchase. Gina Parr also did a really good job in finding financing and an incredibly low interest rate as well. She explained all of the documents to me and my wife so we felt comfortable with everything we signed.I would highly recommend you seeing Zach if you looking to buy a vehicle from Sac Land Rover and see for yourself the excellent service and attention I received. He will take good care of you. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Thomas C., Granite Bay, CA 24 Jul 2015
Amazing customer service, efficient and knowledgable staff; that about sums it up. Our experience purchasing a new Range Rover was made easy with the quality of service at this location. Zach was incredibly knowledgable about the vehicles and made sure to make us feel welcome, without a high pressur...e "sales pitch." His enthusiasm is contagious. It's important to note that we felt comfortable and valued as a customer and not just another sales number. No long drawn out process; we were in and out quickly and efficiently. Gina the finance manager knew what she was doing and her experience was obvious. Plus, she did it all with a smile! Thank you guys for not only a beautiful car but a fun and easy buying experience! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Annika L., Los Altos, CA 10 Jul 2015
Niello management took time to listen and understand my specific concerns (Thank you Daniel in Sacramento and Matt in Rocklin) and took action to help me. The most impressive part of this is that they did so not because they had any obligation to help but based on principle and because it was the ri...ght thing to do.  Customer for life. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Angelo Y., Martinez, CA 26 Jun 2015
Before coming in the store, I contacted Neil which he is an online sales, which if it wasn't him I couldn't  own a Range Rover sport today. Big thanks to him.All the people here treated me really nice, unlike Land Rover Livermore. If you ever get a chance to own a Range Rover don't hesitate to cont...act Neil, he will give you the best help, and help you to get what you want. If you are not in this area, it's ok too. Just call and make sure before you go. It is far, but you will get what you want! IT IS WORTH IT! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Brittany F., Modesto, CA 06 May 2015
I was so impressed right off the bat with the customer service Scott Johnson provided. He was very helpful, honest and friendly. I found my car on the website and it was located at a different Niello dealership, they transferred it to a more convenient location no hassle. Within an hour I was drivin...g away in my new car! I got such a great deal on the perfect car, I could not be happier! THANK YOU NIELLO!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Benjamin R., Alameda, CA 30 Apr 2015
I recently bought an LR3 at Land Rover Rocklin that needed some service.  When I brought the car back 2 weeks after purchase, they treated me extremely well and even took care of some service items that were not in the original sale agreement.  I would feel very comfortable buying a used Land Rove...r from them or taking my car to them for service.  Special kudos for Brad and the service department for going the extra mile. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.