How Are We Doing?

If you need any more reason to come to Land Rover Sacramento, just take a look at all the great experiences that our previous customers have had. They counted on us in their time of automotive need, and time and time again, we delivered.

If you have already been to Land Rover Sacramento, then you should write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We would love to read it because we take all of our feedback to heart.

Customer Lobby
84 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ray L., San Francisco, CA 16 Mar 2015
Purchased the Range Rover Evoque Autobiography on February 14th this year. Went in to test drive an Evoque  and ended up with the one on the showroom floor.  Tim Gonzales is a no nonsense sales person who is very knowledgeable and easy going.  Gina Parr made the paperwork effortless.  I got a ve...ry fair deal on my trade in and drove away with an amazing vehicle.  I've recommended Niello to several of my friends who have admired my Range Rover.  This is a very classy dealership. The people are all friendly and you feel sincerely appreciated as a customer. Niello is one of the best dealerships I've been to. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Binh D., Roseville, CA 18 Feb 2015
Review is for the service department. My Range Rover was due for it's 60K mile service and it was having an issue with the alarm going off for no reason and a warning that my coolant level was low, so it was time to bring it for service.They were very thorough with their initial exam of the car and ...found a few other issues that I was unaware of. They took care of my rental car and everything was fixed in about a week and a half and they even washed my car and put in a full tank of gas when they were all done. I especially like that they open at 7:30 am and offer a shuttle if you need a ride. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
chelrich 09 Feb 2015
I made my fourth purchase from a Niello dealership over the weekend (VW, Audi, Land Rover Rocklin, Land Rover Sacramento). I have found each dealership to be absolutely excellent. I had such a great experience working with Zach, Sean, and Dan in sales and Gina in finance. I love buying Land Rove...rs from Brits (and an Irish guy, in this case), as I feel that they have a true passion for what makes Rovers excellent vehicles. This experience did not disappoint. I felt like these guys were my friends throughout the process. I was under the weather this weekend and they truly went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable. Gina in finance is a total pro, making the paperwork effortless and simple. I'd highly recommend any Niello dealership. And if you go to Land Rover Sacramento, make sure to ask for Zach or Sean! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chelsea R., Sacramento, CA 03 Feb 2015
I made my fourth purchase from a Niello dealership over the weekend (VW, Audi, Land Rover Rocklin, Land Rover Sacramento). I have found each dealership to be absolutely excellent. I had such a great experience working with Zach, Sean, and Dan in sales and Gina in finance. I love buying Land Rovers f...rom Brits (and an Irish guy, in this case), as I feel that they have a true passion for what makes Rovers excellent vehicles. This experience did not disappoint. I felt like these guys were my friends throughout the process. I was under the weather this weekend and they truly went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable. Gina in finance is a total pro, making the paperwork effortless and simple. I'd highly recommend any Niello dealership. And if you go to Land Rover Sacramento, make sure to ask for Zach or Sean! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Avril S., Shingle Springs, CA 07 Jan 2015
Kevin is the most knowledgeable, informative, and friendly car salesperson I have ever met, and I have worked with a lot! If you are looking at buying a Range Rover, make sure you ask for Kevin. He is awesome.
5 rate
Yelp
Michael B., Granite Bay, CA 08 Oct 2014
This place is first class. I bought a Land Rover LR4 HSE Lux for the Mrs and she couldn't be happier. Went there several times and there was no hard sale and zero pressure to buy. The vehicle sells it self after you drive it... We dealt with both Spencer and Sean. Both are great guys. This is the k...ind dealership that I will continue to buy my vehicles from because of the level of service and the awesome product. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kim K., San Jose, CA 18 Sep 2014
Reviewing their SERVICE Department:We had to take one of our cars in for service rather unexpectedly.  After dealing with a nightmare of an experience with the tow truck company we were pretty stressed.  I made contact with the service department and had the pleasure of being put under the care of... their service professional Steven Cairns, what a breath of fresh air he was!  Immediately he made us feel calm and reassured that our situation would be taken care of immediately.  He gave us realistic time frames for completion and always remained professional and in constant communication.  He was very explicative when explaining to us what our vehicle needed and why.  We felt a sense of trust and knew that we were in good hands.  He even recommended an additional service that was needed and covered under warranty for our car.  We were more than satisfied with the experience we had overall with the Service Department with Niello Jaguar but Steven made the experience memorable.  We will not hesitate to take our vehicle here in the future for the same reliable and fast service we have received already. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
John W., El Dorado Hills, CA 05 Jul 2014
Recently we had our LR4 serviced at the Rocklin location and Jim in particular was terrific in the entire process.  The only reason they did not recieve five stars is because the rental car wasnt ready, though that might be more on Enterprise than Land Rover.
4 rate
Yelp
Darepro 27 Jun 2014
Brought in our 2006 Range Rover Sport for a recall part. The Service department made me comfortable and reassured. They had me in and out of there in no time. I appreciated their level of professionalism and care
5 rate
Cars.com
Me M., Alameda, CA 21 May 2014
Ok, so here's the honest deal. I have been in sales and marketing for years and years. I trust no one and know all of the tricks and scams. I especially do not trust the finance department of car dealerships, so when we went to go buy a full size RR HSE, I had my game face on, a fully laid out plan ...and a fool proof winning approach. After having gone to a few different dealerships and dealing with the biggest douchebags and determining that there was no way I would give them a commission of my sale, I walked away. We finally found our way to Sacramento, when in all honesty we were willing and able to make a weekend out of it and just go down to LA to find what we wanted. With the ease, honesty, no pressure and friendliness of Scott, I actually felt like the one who was being a douchebag. I had my haunches up and wasn't letting my defenses down I quickly began to realize that he wasn't trying to hard close me, put me into something I didn't want, talk me into anything or sell me any extras, he was just honestly being a genuinely nice guy. The owner happened to stop in at one point and I have to say I fell in love with him. Impeccably dressed much older man with a very clean 911, Fedora and a huge smile. It was the smile and the warmth that I fell in love with but his style was pretty amazing. Anyhow, moving on from Scott and onto Gina in finance, I was ready to grind her and say, "no" to everything, but she was perfectly lovely. She agreed to all and everything, that we asked, and even threw in a little bit more. She hit it off immediately with my man, they had a ton in common with his enthusiasm for watches, and instantly made friends and they both got everything done with ease, quickly and thoroughly. Not only have/were they great then but they have continued to be wonderful post sale. That is an even bigger deal to me because service and post sale will determine if you have me for one sale of for a customer for life and to recommend others. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.