How Are We Doing?

If you need any more reason to come to Land Rover Sacramento, just take a look at all the great experiences that our previous customers have had. They counted on us in their time of automotive need, and time and time again, we delivered.

If you have already been to Land Rover Sacramento, then you should write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We would love to read it because we take all of our feedback to heart.

Customer Lobby
84 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
chelrich 06 Apr 2013
Niello Land Rover Rocklin takes the car buying experience from painful to wonderful in a low pressure, "non-salesy" environment. I have always had great experiences with the Niello dealerships; I bought my last vehicle from Niello VW and had it serviced at Niello Audi. I've also had great experien...ces with Niello BMW. Niello Land Rover Rocklin stayed true to the phenomenal services that I have come to associate with this family of dealerships and took it to the next level. It took a few weeks to track down the specific vehicle that I was looking for and they communicated with me the entire time, making sure that I was never left to wonder what was going on. The remarkable team made the experience feel like working with friends. Julian and Richard made this experience stress-free, easy, and fun - even the financial part! I've never had such a painless and quick signing experience. If you want an exceptional Sales Guide who will not only get the job done but laugh and enjoy the experience, see Jules!! I would recommend Land Rover Rocklin to anyone looking to buy a new or new-to-you car... these guys are truly awesome. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Esteban H., Lodi, CA 24 Apr 2016
Went to check out SUV's at the Rocklin Land Rover a week ago and the sales professional who helped us was Robbie Tapia. He made sure he explained all the different models with us and the different options of each model. Although we did not make our decision that day, he was very professional and ver...y patient with us. Rocklin Land Rover is very lucky to have a special employee like Robbie Tapia and when I decide to buy, I will make sure I contact him. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Tim E., San Mateo, CA 29 Mar 2016
Although I didn't purchase my vehicle here, I would have been happy to because of the excellent customer service over the phone and email that I received from Greg Soares, who I would highly recommend as a straightforward, honest, and nice representative for Land Rover. If I'm ever in the market aga...in, I will definitely think of Greg at Land Rover Rocklin! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Terri R., Fairfield, CA 16 Feb 2016
We recently purchased a certified 2012 Range Rover Evoque and needed some accessories.  I some how, happened upon them.  Their customer service has been "Top Notch", I've placed two orders, with James. He's been a pleasure to deal with.  We have found a gem, I only wish we didn't lived closer to ...have both of our Range Rovers serviced at this location. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Elizabeth C., Sacramento, CA 09 Feb 2016
I have bought many cars in my years and as a single woman, has not been the most pleasant experience.  This time, totally different.  This group is amazing and very helpful, respectful, punctual and all things that make a business a five star!  I will never purchase a vehicle from any other compa...ny.  Honestly, from the sales person Greg to the financing person all the way to the top.....no stress and did not even have to go into *itch mode. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Existential P., Sacramento, CA 05 Nov 2015
From the point of test driving to the purchase of my LR 4, what an extraordinary experience!Addendum: I would not at all recommend the service department. I was in for some warranty work recently on my 2012 LR4. They contact me and tell me the mechanic says I need rear break pads because they were a...t 2mm. I told them I'd take it to Stewart's for the work. I wasted my time and money because Stewart was honest with me and said the pads were at 4mm and that I had 10,000 miles left. I contacted Brad via text about this. Neither he nor anyone else has called me to deal with this. I'm pissed off for being lied to! I expect to be refunded from Rocklin Land Rover the money I paid Stewart's for the labor of lifting and looking at my car! I don't appreciate being sold a bill of goods! Thank goodness Stewart is honest because Niello Land Rover of Rocklin isn't. Don't take your Land Rover here!Addendum part two: Matt, the service manager called me yesterday and apologized. He personally brought me a loaner Land Rover Sport and picked my car up. He had a look and saw Stewart was correct and his mechanic was wrong. Matt has offered to gas up my car and clean it. The next time I need breaks he has offered to replace them free of charge. In addition, they are paying my entire bill from Stewarts. This is how problems get resolved and management works for the customer. Oh, and it turns out the reason Brad did not respond yesterday to my texts is that he was out for the day. Thank you, Matt and Brad, and Land Rover Rocklin, for making things right! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Pat K., Rowland Heights, CA 30 Oct 2015
Parts Review:When I wanted to get a set of Roof Rails for my new Discovery Sport, my local dealers would not price match anyone.So when I found Niello LR had the lowest price online, I had to check if that was true.Sure enough, talking to their parts manager - the price was correct - $200 less than ...anyone else!Plus, while the other local dealers did not have it in stock and would take a week to order it (make 2 trips - once to place the special order and pay then return again to pickup). Niello LR has the part instock so it went out the next day, UPS tracking # provided, and had it in 2 days!So I ordered a set of rails and the shipping was so low - lower than I expected!They actually call you and offer shipping options so don't believe the website approx shipping cost - it comes out lower because of the options they give you!If you want the best LR parts / accessories instock and at a great price - contact their Parts Dept! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Annika L., Los Altos, CA 10 Jul 2015
Niello management took time to listen and understand my specific concerns (Thank you Daniel in Sacramento and Matt in Rocklin) and took action to help me. The most impressive part of this is that they did so not because they had any obligation to help but based on principle and because it was the ri...ght thing to do.  Customer for life. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Benjamin R., Alameda, CA 30 Apr 2015
I recently bought an LR3 at Land Rover Rocklin that needed some service.  When I brought the car back 2 weeks after purchase, they treated me extremely well and even took care of some service items that were not in the original sale agreement.  I would feel very comfortable buying a used Land Rove...r from them or taking my car to them for service.  Special kudos for Brad and the service department for going the extra mile. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Binh D., Roseville, CA 18 Feb 2015
Review is for the service department. My Range Rover was due for it's 60K mile service and it was having an issue with the alarm going off for no reason and a warning that my coolant level was low, so it was time to bring it for service.They were very thorough with their initial exam of the car and ...found a few other issues that I was unaware of. They took care of my rental car and everything was fixed in about a week and a half and they even washed my car and put in a full tank of gas when they were all done. I especially like that they open at 7:30 am and offer a shuttle if you need a ride. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.